Mitgliedsbetriebe

Betrieb E-Mail-Adresse Webseite
Abrell Landtechnik GmbH info@abrell-landtechnik.de www.abrell-landtechnik.de
Allgäuer Küchenstudio GmbH & Co. KG info@all-kuechenstudio.de www.all-kuechenstudio.de
Allround Montage Kempter BerndKempter@gmx.de -
Ambulanter Pflegedienst Birgit Meyer info@allgaeuer-pflegedienst.de www.allgaeuer-pflegedienst.de
Appeal-Studio appeal-studio@t-online.de -
Augenblick GbR - Pflegedienst mgn@info-augenblick.de -
Autohaus Hermanutz hermanutz@auto-hermanutz.de www.auto-hermanutz.de
Bäckerei Einsiedler GmbH thomas.einsiedler@t-online.de -
Bäckerei Frick frick-wilfried@t-online.de -
BADER Datentechnik GmbH info@bader-edv.de www.bader-edv.de
Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall, Klaus Heine klaus.heine@schwaebisch-hall.de -
Breins, Norbert Kirchenmalermeister - www.maler-breins.de
CrowdPartner GmbH info@crowdpartner.de www.crowdpartner.de
Doser Land- und Gartentechnik GmbH info@doser-landtechnik.de www.doser-landtechnik.de
Ecotec GmbH info@ecotec-gmbh.com www.ecotec-gmbh.com
EGEDA, Jürgen Eger juergen-eger@t-online.de -
Elektro Rudhard elektro-rudhard@t-online.de www.elektro-rudhard.de
Elektro Sälzle elektro-saelzle@t-online.de -
EuroRastpark Altmannshofen g.Kretschmer@ep-aichstetten.de eurorastpark.de/nc/rastparkdetailseite/rasthof/A96-10.html
Fliesen Wespel - -
Floristika Blumen - -
Frischknecht Möbel und Bauelemente eberhard.frischknecht@t-online.de www.schreinerei-frischknecht.de
Friseurteam Völk info@friseurteam-voelk.de www.friseurteam-voelk.de
Friseurwelt Betty hermann-lau@web.de -
GaLaBau Stölzle GmbH Gala-Bau-Stoelzle@web.de -
Garten- und Landschaftsbau Udo Berger - -
Gemeinde Aichstetten rathaus@aichstetten.de www.aichstetten.de
Generali Versicherung stefan-aichstetten@t-online.de www.schneider-versicherung.com
Getränke Hauser GmbH hauser-getraenke@web.de www.getraenke-hauser.de
Gruber GmbH - Heizung und Sanitär leo.gruber@t-online.de www.gruber-heizung-sanitaer.de
Haas, Anton AgroDienste info@agroDienste.de www.agrodienste.de
HABA-Betonwerke Johann Bartlechner KG info@haba-beton.de www.haba-beton.com
Hochstrat, Ilona ärztlich geprüfte Gesundheitsberaterin ilona.hochstrat@t-online.de -
Il Blue frank.fliesen@t-online.de -
Jamara e.K. info@jamara.com -
Joos, Klaus-Peter Maurermeister peterjoos69@aol.com -
Kfz-Betrieb und Reifenservice Gregg autogregg@t-online.de -
Kfz-Kreiner GbR Meisterbetrieb olaf_pech@web.de -
kreativ!Mediengestaltung info@kreativ-mediengestaltung.de www.kreativ-mediengestaltung.de
Kreissparkasse Ravensburg josef.moeslang@ksk-rv.de www.kreissparkasse-ravensburg.de
Kremer Pigmente GmbH & Co. KG info@kremer-pigmente.de www.kremer-pigmente.com
Locher Malerfachbetrieb maler-locher@t-online.de -
Metallbau Angerer metallbau-angerer@t-online.de -
Metallbau Schorer metallbauschorer@t-online.de www.metallbau-schorer.de
Metzgerei John - -
Meyerei info@meyerei-aichstetten.de www.meyerei-aichstetten.de
Müller, Josef - -
Neidhart Web & Druck GmbH info@druckerei-neidhart.de www.druckerei-neidhart.de
Nitec Zerspanungstechnik info@nitec-zerspanung.de www.nitec-zerspanung.de
Oelhaf GmbH info@oelhaf-bau.de www.oelhaf-bau.de
OSB-Volksbank Immobilien GmbH info@osb-immobilien.de https://www.osb-immobilien.de
Physiotherapie Sabine Kempe binekempe@t-online.de -
Piano- und Musikhaus Förg GmbH info-foerg@t-online.de www.musikhaus-foerg.de
Pizza Caffé Bar Da Enzo - -
Raumausstattung Harald Ortmann info@raumausstattung-ortmann.de www.raumausstattung-ortmann.de
REWE NieHof GmbH & Co. KG rewe-niehof@web.de -
s'HaarKämmerle - -
Salzgeber & Partner, Steuerberatungsgesellschaft info@salzgeber-steuerberater.de www.salzgeber-steuerberater.de
Sauter Gerüstbau und Gerüstverleih GmbH sauter.bau@gmx.de -
Schreck - -
Schreinerei Gantner martin.gantner@web.de -
SFA info@sfa1.de www.sfa-aichstetten.de
Subway Fresh-Food Systemgastronomie kontakt@subway-aichstetten.de www.subway-aichstetten.de
Team Bauspecht GmbH info@team-bauspecht.de www.team-bauspecht.de/
Therapie Praxis Vital info@therapiepraxis-vital.de www.therapiepraxis-vital.de
Vögel Spedition GmbH voegel@voegel-transporte.de www.voegel-transporte.de
Volksbank Allgäu-Oberschwaben eG info@vbao.de https://www.volksbank-allgaeu-oberschwaben.de
Volksbank Allgäu-Oberschwaben Immobilien GmbH info@vbao-immobilien.de https://www.volksbank-allgaeu-oberschwaben-immobilien.de
Wallenfels Lager und Logistik - -
Wiedenmann, Roland - -